ONUX Lync


ONE Unified Private Xperience

Lync provides you with Enhanced Privacy, Protection and Improved On-line Xperience with your own Private Lync. Which becomes your own network and travels with you, so you are no longer susceptible to other network vulnerabilities and app setting issues.

When you travel your devices come across a multitude of networks, where there can be security concerns and poor configuration. ONUX Lync enhances Security with a layer of Encrypted Protection, at the same time improving your on-line experience by maintaining a consistent tunnel across any network you connect on.

ONE Location

Travel across Any Network and maintain that feel of being on ONE Network. Apps & Services simply run much smoother.

Protecting You

With a Private Tunnel to Protect your Internet Access. Use Any Internet Connection, while keeping you Safe & Secure.

Connect Anywhere

You get a smoother Xperience while travelling and crossing multiple networks. Feels like ONE Network Anywhere.

Less Addons

Connect using built-in VPN options within your device. Cross-platform for Android, Apple, Linux & Windows.

ONUX Lync Plans

ONE Unified Private Xperience

3-Day Free Trial

Lync Trial with NO commitment

Monthly

$9

per month

Private Lync 256-Bit Encryption

PPTP, L2TP, OpenVPN (TCP/UDP)

Connect up to 5-devices

Yearly

$72

($6/month) paid per year

Private Lync 256-Bit Encryption

PPTP, L2TP, OpenVPN (TCP/UDP)

Connect up to 5-devices

ONUX Lync Features

Unified Private Access

256-Bit Encryption

Connect Anywhere

DDoS protection built-in

OpenVPN TCP/UDP

PPTP, L2TP/IPSec

Cross Platform – Windows, iOS, Android and Mac OS

Use on your desktop, smartphone, laptop….

Multiple locations

FAQ’s

What protocols are supported?

Multiple Protocols are supported for flexibility – PPTP, L2TP, OpenVPN (TCP/UDP)

How many devices can I connect?

Each user can connect up to 5-devices simultaneously.

Countries Available for my Private Lync?

ONUX Lync has connection points in:

  1. Canada, United States
  2. Asia, Australia, Bulgaria, France, Finland, India, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom.
Does the Trial require a credit card?

No – you can add one to make upgrade to a plan easier, or simply select PayPal option to continue. PayPal option allows you to proceed with no payment or subscription required.

During Free Trial – can I upgrade to a paid plan without changes?

Yes – a Free Trial can be upgraded at anytime within trial period, which simply moves from trial to paid plan with no changes. Which means all editing completed within trial stays with you through to plan upgrade.

Does Trial Require Cancellation if I do not upgrade to a paid plan?

No – Trial will only run for the trial period and then cancel itself, with no additional action or obligation. If you choose to upgrade, then you have the option to renew – otherwise trial site will cancel and remove by itself.

We use cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more

We use cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more