ONUX Studio


ONE Unified Design Xperience

Studio provides you with the tools to create a Unified Online Xperience.

ONUX Studio Plans

ONE Unified Xperience Design

14-Day Free Trial

Studio features with NO commitment

Studio

$10

per month($100 yearly)

500+ Beautiful Design Layouts

Drag and Drop Site Designer

User-friendly Visual Editing

Cutting Edge Designer UI

Monthly & Yearly Plans

Studio Pro

$20

per month($200 yearly)

Everything in Studio +

Custom SEO & 404 Options

Optimize Social & Bot Meta

Website Interaction Metrix

Monthly & Yearly Plans

Studio Pro X

$30

per month($300 yearly)

Pro + Xtended Integration

365/AzureAD Single Sign-on

Azure API App Integration

1-to-1 Integration Guidance

Monthly & Yearly Plans

ONUX Studio Features

Quick & Friendly Design

Continuously Updated

Personalize to your brand

DDoS protection built-in

Mobile Responsive Design

Personalize SEO & 404

500+ Design Layouts

4000+ Icons

Inspiring & Easy to Use Designer

No matter if you’ve used a designer before, with ONUX Studio you’ll be a Pro the second you start using it.

ONUX Studio Designer
ONUX Studio Image Editor

Edit your images in real-time with easy to use options.

Be the Designer – with a Clean & Inspiring Studio layout, your thoughts are Clear & Visual without distraction.

ONUX Studio be the Designer

FAQ’s

Can I personalize my domain?

Yes – Studio comes with a sub-domain to help you get started, then at anytime a custom domain can be added.

Does the Trial require a credit card?

No – you can add one to make upgrade to a plan easier, or simply select PayPal option to continue. PayPal option allows you to proceed with no payment or subscription required.

During Free Trial – can I upgrade to a paid plan without changes?

Yes – a Free Trial can be upgraded at anytime within trial period, which simply moves from trial to paid plan with no changes. Which means all editing completed within trial stays with you through to plan upgrade.

Does Trial Require Cancellation if I do not upgrade to a paid plan?

No – Trial will only run for the trial period and then cancel itself, with no additional action or obligation. If you choose to upgrade, then you have the option to renew – otherwise trial site will cancel and remove by itself.

We use cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more

We use cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more