LSX Studio


my Web Design Platform for Creating a ONE Unified Brand Xperience

Built for You

Unified Designer providing a clean and aesthetically pleasing Xperience – one which keeps you Inspired & in the Groove.

Branded to You

Helping you build on your Professional Image – custom (www.yourbrand…) to you and your own unique brand.

Design Anywhere

Design and Update Anywhere, Studio only requires an Internet Browser – sign-in wherever you do your best and feel Inspired!

LSX Studio Plans

14-Day Free Trial

Studio features with NO commitment

Studio

$10

per month($100 yearly)

500+ Beautiful Design Layouts

Drag and Drop Site Designer

User-friendly Visual Editing

Cutting Edge Designer UI

Monthly & Yearly Plans

Studio Pro

$20

per month($200 yearly)

Everything in Studio +

Custom SEO & 404 Options

Optimize Social & Bot Meta

Website Interaction Metrix

Monthly & Yearly Plans

Studio Pro X

$30

per month($300 yearly)

Pro + Xtended Integration

365/AzureAD Single Sign-on

Azure API App Integration

1-to-1 Integration Guidance

Monthly & Yearly Plans

Inspiring & Easy to Use Designer

No matter if you’ve used a designer, with LSX Studio you’ll be a Pro the second you start using it.

ONUX Studio Designer
ONUX Studio Image Editor

Edit your images in real-time with easy to use options.

Be the Designer – with a Clean & Inspiring Studio layout, your thoughts are Clear & Visual without distraction.

ONUX Studio be the Designer

FAQ’s

Can I personalize my domain?

Yes – Studio comes with a sub-domain to help you get started, then at anytime a custom domain can be added.

Does the Trial require a credit card?

No – you can add one to make upgrade to a plan easier, or simply select PayPal option to continue. PayPal option allows you to proceed with no payment or subscription required.

During Free Trial – can I upgrade to a paid plan without changes?

Yes – a Free Trial can be upgraded at anytime within trial period, which simply moves from trial to paid plan with no changes. Which means all editing completed within trial stays with you through to plan upgrade.

Does Trial Require Cancellation if I do not upgrade to a paid plan?

No – Trial will only run for the trial period and then cancel itself, with no additional action or obligation. If you choose to upgrade, then you have the option to renew – otherwise trial site will cancel and remove by itself.

LoneSync uses cookies to allow for a better understanding of how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy.  Learn more…